Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Alexander K. Stewart

Alexander K. Stewart, USA (ret)

Associate Professor and Chair of Geology
148 Brown Hall
astewart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5087
Jeff

Jeffrey Chiarenzelli

Archie F. MacAllaster & Barbara Torrey MacAllaster Prof. in North Country Studies James Henry Chapin Professor of Geology and Mineralogy
Brown Hall 145
jchiarenzelli@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5202
Antun

Antun Husinec

Professor of Geology
Brown Hall 150
ahusinec@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5248

Judith Nagel-Myers

Assistant Professor of Geology
Brown 147
jnagel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5239
Erkan Toraman

Erkan Toraman

Visiting Assistant Professor
Brown 105
etoraman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5210
Matt

Matthew VanBrocklin

Technician Geology
Brown Hall 146
mvanbrocklin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5197
Sherrie LaRose (Kelly)

Sherrie LaRose

Senior Secretary Geology & Outdoor Studies
Brown Hall 149 | Newell Field House L29
skelly@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5851 | | (315) 229-5016
Cathy Shrady

Cathy Shrady

Director of Outdoor Studies/Adirondack Semester
Newell Field House L29C
cshrady@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5015

Emeritus

John Bursnall

Retired - Faculty
Brown Hall 113
jbursnall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5432
Mark Erickson

Mark Erickson

Retired Professor of Geology
150 Brown Hall
meri@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5198