Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Valerie Lehr

Valerie Lehr, Ph. D.

Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies and Government
Richardson Hall 6
vlehr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5677
Jennifer MacGregor, the Chair of Gender and Sexuality Studies

Jennifer MacGregor, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Gender & Sexuality Studies, Program Chair
Class of '81
82 Park St., Room 203
jmacgregor@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5285
Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies  Mah Rou Zhaf

Mahrou Zhaf, Psya. D.

Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
84 Park Street #202
mzhaf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5576
Visiting Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies  Celeste Orr

Celeste E. Orr, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
82 Park Street #205
corr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5578
Adjunct Instructor of Gender and Sexuality Studies Morolake Odetoyinbo

Morolake (raw-lah-keh) Odetoyinbo, M.S., LMHC

Counselor
84 Park Street #204
modetoyinbo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5965

Affiliated Faculty

Prof. Denaci

Mark Denaci

Associate Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 111
mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
Regosin

Liz Regosin

Charles A. Dana Professor of History
Office Hours Spring '20 by appt. only
eregosin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5213
Allie Rowland

Allie Rowland

Maurer Associate Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
MJ

Mary Jane Smith

Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of African American Studies
Office Hours Spring '2021 by appt.
msm1@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5649
Dr. Megan Carpenter

Megan Carpenter

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 108
mcarpenter@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1841
Kristen J. Loutensock

Kristen Loutensock

Andrew W. Mellon Teaching Fellow/Adjunct Assistant Professor
213 Richardson Hall
kloutensock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5270

Ryan Acton

Assistant Professor
Richardson 308
racton@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5879
Adam's picture

Adam Harr

Associate Professor of Anthropology
Piskor Hall 213
aharr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5763
Jacqueline Pinkowitz

Jacqueline Pinkowitz

Visiting Assistant Professor of Film Studies
Richardson 12
jpinkowitz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5127
Jessica Sierk

Jessica Sierk

Assistant Professor
Atwood 20
jsierk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5848

Program Advisory Board

Dr. Megan Carpenter

Megan Carpenter

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 108
mcarpenter@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1841
Prof. Denaci

Mark Denaci

Associate Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 111
mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
Travel to Rome!

Prof. Alvin J. Henry

Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 106 | Director of New York City Program - 2020-2021
ahenry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5978
MJ

Mary Jane Smith

Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of African American Studies
Office Hours Spring '2021 by appt.
msm1@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5649