Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Jennifer MacGregor, the Chair of Gender and Sexuality Studies

Jennifer MacGregor, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Gender & Sexuality Studies, Program Chair
Class of '81
82 Park St., Room 203
jmacgregor@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5285
Val Lehr

Val Lehr, Ph. D.

Senior Advisor for Libraries and Information Technology and Professor of Government
Richardson Hall 6 | ODY 126
vlehr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5677
Danielle Egan

R. Danielle Egan, Ph. D., Psya. D.

Professor; on Professional Leave Fall 2017 - Spring 2019
82 Park Street
degan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5120
Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies  Mah Rou Zhaf

Mahrou Zhaf, Psya. D.

Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
84 Park Street #202
mzhaf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5576
Visiting Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies  Celeste Orr

Celeste E. Orr, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
82 Park Street #205
corr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5578
Karen Kus

Karen Kus, M. Ed.

Adjunct Faculty of Gender and Sexuality Studies
82 Park Street #204
kkus@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1834
Adjunct Instructor of Gender and Sexuality Studies Morolake Odetoyinbo

Morolake Odetoyinbo, M.S., LMHC

Adjunct Faculty of Gender and Sexuality Studies
84 Park Street #204
modetoyinbo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5965

Staff

Young woman on a mountain peak with Adirondack Mountains behind her.

Lorraine G. Njoki

Administrative Secretary I of Public Health Minor, Global, Gender, Environmental, and Canadian Studies
82 Park Street #103/ Memorial Hall #204
lnjoki@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5965

Affiliated Faculty

Regosin

Liz Regosin

Charles A. Dana Professor of History
Office Hours F '19 - Monday 2:30-4 pm and by appt.
eregosin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5213
Allie Rowland

Allie Rowland

Maurer Associate Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
Jessica M. Prody

Jessica Prody

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts (on leave 2019/20)
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
MJ

Mary Jane Smith

Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of African American Studies
Office Hours F'19 - Wednesday 2-4 pm in ODY Library and by appt.
msm1@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5649
Emma Fredrick

Emma Fredrick

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 210
efredrick@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5148
Kristen J. Loutensock

Kristen Loutensock

Andrew W. Mellon Teaching Fellow
213 Richardson Hall
kloutensock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5270

Program Advisory Board

Dr. Megan Carpenter

Megan Carpenter

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 108
mcarpenter@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1841
Prof. Denaci

Mark Denaci

Associate Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 111
mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
Travel to Rome!

Prof. Alvin J. Henry

Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 106 | Director of New York City Program - 2020-2021
ahenry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5978
Jessica M. Prody

Jessica Prody

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts (on leave 2019/20)
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
MJ

Mary Jane Smith

Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of African American Studies
Office Hours F'19 - Wednesday 2-4 pm in ODY Library and by appt.
msm1@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5649
Close up of professor

Dr. Eve Stoddard

Charles A. Dana Professor of Global Studies, Emerita
82 Park Street, #200
estoddard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5992