Dr. Sarah Barber
Associate Dean of the First Year, Associate Professor of English
Richardson 111
sbarber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5083
Debbie Bishop
First-Year Program, Specialist in the FYP/FYS and Coordinator of Matriculation
Class of PM'12
11 Hillside Drive, office 1 main level
dbishop@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5909
Tina Tao
Coordinator of Academic Support
Madill Hall 104
ktao@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5134

Faculty

Dr. Donna Alvah, Department of History
Associate Professor, Margaret Vilas Chair of US History
Piskor Hall 211
dalvah@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5867
Dr. Sara Ashpole
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial 101
sashpole@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5890
Stephen Barnard
Assistant Professor Sociology
Piskor 18A
sbarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5499
Lecturer in the First Year Program
Piskor Hall
lboyette@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5190
Picture of Jodi Canfield
Assistant Athletic Director/Coordinator of SSES minor
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 102
jcanfield@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5874
Lawrence Casey
Brian Chezum
Associate Professor Economics and Coordinator, Business in the Liberal Arts Program
Hepburn Hall 203
chezum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5426
Collins photo
Professor of Global Studies
82 Park St., #201
collins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5661
HEOP
Associate Director
Class of M'11
Madill Hall 106 | Center for Student Achievement
ecolvin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5636 | | (315) 229-5580
Professor of English
Richardson Hall 306
rcowser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5961
Tonki Downs
Associate Director of Parent Leadership Giving and Major Gifts
Class of '96, M'09
Vilas 219
tdowns@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5370
Eissenstat
Associate Professor
Piskor Hall 205
heissenstat@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5744
Josh Exoo
Adjunct Professor
Bewkes Hall 316 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
jexoo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5368
Vania Falen
Adjunct Faculty
Send mail c/o Math. Office: Bewkes Science Hall 321
vmfalen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1877
Devin Farkas
Assistant Director Outdoor Program
Newell Field House
dfarkas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5018
Dr. Neil Forkey
Visiting Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 201
nforkey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5817
Elun Gabriel portrait
Associate Dean for Academic Advising Programs; Associate Professor, History
Madill 101
egabriel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5149
Dr. Sarah Gates, Craig Professor of English
Craig Professor of English
7 University Ave, Room 103
sgates@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5161
Alessandro
Assistant Professor & Coordinator of European Studies
Carnegie 308
agiardino@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5999
Pgraham
Professor and Chair of English
Class of '99
Richardson 107
pgraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5102
Adjunct Faculty
Send mail c/o Math. Office: Bewkes Science Hall 121-2
rhaney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5220
Adam's Picture
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Piskor Hall 213
aharr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5763
Catherine Jahncke
Hayward Associate Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 203
cjah@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5496
Adjunct Instructor - FYP and FYS
Bewkes Hall 314 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
rjewell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5053
Karen Johnson
Chair, Associate Professor Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 225
kjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5495
Joseph T. Jockel
Professor and Chair of Canadian Studies
Memorial Hall 203A
jockel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5808
Richard Lauer, St Lawrence University
Visiting Assistant Professor
Piskor 103
rlauer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5663
Marianna Locke
Adjunct Instructor - FYP
Valentine 212 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
mlocke@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5225
Suzanne Manory
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
Bewkes 322 | Send mail c/o Physics Dept.
smanory@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5063
Shelley McConnell
Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 207
smcconnell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5218
Kathleen H Murphy
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
84 Park St. Room 202
kmurphy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5578
Assistant Professor of Geology
Brown 147
jnagel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5239
Mark Oakes
Associate Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 214
moakes@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5116
Retired Associate Professor of Sociology
Piskor Hall 209
koneil@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5472
Serge Onyper
James R. Wallace Associate Professor of Psychology
Flint 109
sonyper@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5121
Aswini Pai
Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science, Room 227
apai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5810
Brenda L. Papineau
Director of Community Based Learning
Class of '02, M'06, M'15
11 Hillside Road, Room 5
bpapineau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5255
Head Coach Crew - Mens
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 7
grepicky@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5941
AM Schreiber
Associate Professor of Biology, R. Sheldon and Virginia H. Johnson Chair in the Sciences
Johnson Hall of Science 121
aschreiber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5822
Kathleen M Self
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Department Chair
Richardson Hall 211
kself@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5347
Paul Siskind
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
Valentine Hall 218 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
psiskind@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5064
Jennifer Thomas
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 221
jthomas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5728
Head Softball Coach
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 218
evankirk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5038

Retired

Ginny Schwartz
Adjunct Faculty
not on campus | Send mail to FYP office
gschwartz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5672