Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Portrait of Samuel Byrne

Sam Byrne, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, co-coordinator of Public Health Minor
Memorial 103
sbyrne@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5136
Dr. Ana Estevez in her office

Ana Y. Estevez

Associate Professor of Biology & Psychology, Sarah Johnson '82 Professorship in the Sciences
Johnson Hall of Science 120
aestevez@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5809
Emma Fredrick

Emma Fredrick

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 210
efredrick@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5148
Antun

Antun Husinec

Professor of Geology
Brown Hall 150
ahusinec@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5248
Choong-Soo Lee

Choong-Soo Lee

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Bewkes Science Hall 123
clee@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5028
Arecibo Observatory 2015

Aileen O'Donoghue

Priest Associate Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 220
aodonoghue@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5470
Image

Ivan Ramler

Associate Professor of Statistics
Bewkes Science Hall 124
iramler@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5792
Matt Skeels

Matthew Skeels

Associate Professor Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 320
mskeels@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5859

Eileen Visser

General Biology Non-Majors Biology Specialist
Johnson Hall of Science 236
evisser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7539