Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Brook Henkel

Brook Henkel

Assistant Professor of German and Film Studies, Program Coordinator for Film Studies
Carnegie Hall 306
bhenkel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5159
Caldwell

Roy Caldwell

Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie 320
rcaldwell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5196
Dr. David Henderson

David Henderson

Associate Professor, Music/Film/Asian Studies; Chair, Music Department
Griffiths Arts Center 218
dhenderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5085

Richard Jenseth

Associate Professor Film Studies
7 University Avenue 206
rjenseth@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5367
Assistant Professor Sarah Knobel, Photography & VIdeo, SLU

Sarah Knobel

Assistant Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center
sknobel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5172
Papson

Steve Papson

Professor, Film Studies
Piskor Hall 210
spapson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5389

Jacqueline Pinkowitz

Visiting Assistant Professor
jpinkowitz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5127
Kathy

Kathleen Stein

Adjunct Instructor
Griffiths Arts Center 122C
Steven

Steven White

Lewis Professor of Modern Languages- Co-chair
Carnegie Hall 318
swhite@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5160
Rosa WIlliams

Rosa Williams

Assistant Professor of History and African Studies; Coordinator of African Studies
Richardson Hall 309 | Office Hours F'19 - Monday & Wednesday 9-10:30 pm and by appt.
rjwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5140
Zhenjun Zhang

Zhenjun Zhang

Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 332
zzhang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5857
Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies  Mah Rou Zhaf

Mahrou Zhaf, Psya. D.

Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
84 Park Street #202
mzhaf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5576

Retired

Dr. Peter Bailey

Piskor Professor of English, Teaching Professor Emeritus
7 University Avenue 204
pbailey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5179

Yoko Chiba

Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall
ychiba@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5158
Sid Sondergard

Dr. Sid Sondergard

Piskor Professor of English, Emeritus
7 University Avenue - Room 101
sson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5152