Committee Membership | St. Lawrence University Festival of Science, Scholarship and Creativity

Committee Membership

2020 Membership:

Sam Byrne, Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies & Co-Coordinator of the Public Health Program
Gwen Cunningham, Science Librarian
Bill DeCoteau, Associate Professor of Psychology
Antun Husinec, Professor of Geology
Evelyn Jennings, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professor and Margaret Vilas Chair of Latin American History
Choong-Soo Lee, Associate Professor of Computer Science
Aileen O'Donoghue, Henry Priest Professor of Physics
Ivan Ramler, Committee Chair, Associate Professor of Statistics
Brigett Ritchie, Academic Affairs
Sam Tartakoff, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Pamela Thacher, Professor of Psychology
Eileen Visser, General Biology Assistant Course Coordinator