View Calendar

Employee Recognition Reception

4/24/13 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Please join President and Mrs. Fox

as we recognize all employees
who are celebrating an anniversary
this year at St. Lawrence University.

  Wednesday, April 24, 2013
3:00-4:30 p.m.
Eben Holden Center

Special Presentation at 3:30 p.m.

for employees who are retiring and
employees with 25 years of service.

Employees who are retiring or celebrating anniversaries September 1, 2012 – September 1, 2013 are:

Norma Jean Converse, Facilities Operations

Robert D. FitzRandolph, Brewer Bookstore
Melinda M. Goss, Brewer Bookstore
Alfred J. Gotsch, Admissions
Robin H. Hutchinson, ODY Library
Patricia M. Mayette, Facilities Operations
Terry Rookey, Facilities Operations
James Shuman, Education
Ronald A. Sigmundi, Psychology
Terry J. Todd, Facilities Operations

40 Years:
Peter W. FitzRandolph, Economics

35 Years:
Deborah L. Bishop, First-Year Program
Larry D. Briggs, Facilities Operations
Richard Briggs, Facilities Operations
Linda L. Dixson, Dining & Conference Services
Calvin F. Exoo, Government
Theresa Mary O'Reilly, ODY Library
Alan Searleman, Psychology

30 Years:
Robert Blewett, Economics
Joan E. Dargan, Modern Languages & Literatures
James V. DeFranza, Mathematics, Computer Science & Statistics
Alan L. Draper, Government
Randolph W. LaBrake, Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation
Robin H. Lock, Mathematics, Computer Science & Statistics
Michael McSorley, Facilities Operations
Richard B. Scott, Facilities Operations
Robert Thacker, Canadian Studies
Brian P. Watson, Physics

25 Years:
Kathy D. Boak, Campus Support Services
Ted O. Coviello, Campus Support Services
Robert J. Davis, Facilities Operations
Denise A. Dingman, ODY Library
Richard Flanagan, Facilities Operations
Gayle M. Fobare, Dining & Conference Services
Carrie Johns, Environmental Studies
Karen E. Johnson, Physics
Valerie D. Lehr, Dean's Office
Lori A. Locke, ODY Library
Suzanne M. Noble, Student Life
Aileen A. O'Donoghue, Physics
Karen Dillon O'Neil, Sociology
Janet L. Rowe, Business Office
Joyce M. Sheridan, Religious Studies
Kevin Smutz, Facilities Operations
Allen J. Spadaccini, Facilities Operations
Cynthia A. White, Facilities Operations
Arline A. Wolfe, ODY Library

20 Years:
Tracey Anne Coffey, Dining & Conference Services
David Geleta, Dining & Conference Services
William E. McGuinness Jr., Dining & Conference Services
Mark C. McMurray, ODY Library
Susan I. Podgurski, Facilities Operations
Terry Rookey, Facilities Operations
Richard C. Sprague, ODY Library
Pamela S. Taylor, Dining & Conference Services
Christine Zimmerman, Institutional Research