Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Alessandro

Alessandro Giardino

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of European Studies
Carnegie 308
agiardino@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5999
Christopher Buck

Christopher Buck

Associate Professor
Off campus
cbuck@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5431
Judith DeGroat

Judith DeGroat

Associate Professor, History; Director, Mellon Digital Humanities Grant
Piskor Hall 218 | Office hours Fall '19 - Monday 3-4:30 pm;Thursday 4-5:00 pm and by appt.
jdegroat@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5396
Prof. Denaci

Mark Denaci

Associate Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 111
mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
Elun Gabriel portrait

Elun Gabriel

Associate Dean for Academic Advising Programs; Associate Professor, History
Madill 101 | Center for Student Achievement
egabriel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5149
Brook Henkel

Brook Henkel

Assistant Professor of German and Film Studies, Program Coordinator for Film Studies
Carnegie Hall 306
bhenkel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5159
Ann Hubert

Dr. Ann Hubert

Assistant Professor
Richardson 10
ahubert@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5092
jenkins

Michael Jenkins

Associate Professor and Co-Chair, Economics
Hepburn Hall 215A
mjenkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5525
Juraj Kittler

Juraj Kittler

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Dorothy Limouze

Dorothy Limouze

Professor Art and Art History; Dept. Chair (Spring, 2020)
Griffiths Arts Center 122B
dlimouze@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5948
Marina Llorente

Marina Llorente

Charles A. Dana Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures and Hanson Associate Dean of International and Intercultural Studies
Carnegie Hall 109
mllorente@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5766
Marcella 3

Marcella Salvi

Professor Modern Languages - Co - Chair
Carnegie Hall 331
msalvi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5168
Carolyn Twomey

Carolyn Twomey

Visiting Assistant Professor of European History
Richardson 209 | Office hours Fall '19 - Thursday 2:30-4:30 pm and by appt.
ctwomey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5163