Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Dr. Jon Rosales
Associate Professor and Chair of Environmental Studies
Memorial Hall 100
jrosales@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5852
Dr. Sara Ashpole
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial 101
sashpole@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5890
Portrait of Samuel Byrne
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, co-coordinator of Public Health Minor
Memorial 104
sbyrne@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5136
Dr. David Murphy
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial 205
dmurphy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5990
Photo of Dr. Pettengill
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial 103
ppettengill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5357

Emeriti

Professor Emeritus, Alan Schwartz
Emeritus Professor
aschwartz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5357
Dr. Glenn Harris
Professor and Culpepper Teaching Fellow
ESL
Dr. Carolyn Johns
Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial Hall 200
cjohns@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5840

Retired

Nancy Alessi portrait
retired Administrative Secretary Canadian & Environmental Studies
Memorial Hall
nalessi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5814