Sigma Tau Delta: International English Honorary | St. Lawrence University English

Sigma Tau Delta: International English Honorary

Click here to submit an online application.  Paper applications can be picked up outside of Richardson 102.  Please direct any questions to Ann Hubert, Assistant Professor of English and Irving Bacheller faculty advisor.

Irving Bacheller Society, Local Chapter of Sigma Tau Delta, The International English Honorary Current Members:

Marrissa Allen '20
Lilly Bianchi '20
Emma Brandt '20
Christopher Denham '21
Madeleine Nasch '20
Allison Stamler '20

New members to be inducted on April 25, 2020:

Katherine Angus '20
Charles Carter '20
Natalie Pontikes '20
Hannah Halsey '20
Brooke Kelly '20
Jamie Paragallo '20
Olivia Reynolds '20
Aiden Price '20
Eavan O'Neill '20
Hannah Rutkowski '22
Alexandra Oskam '20
Caroline Young '20
Bridger Royce '21
Chloe McConnell '21
Eliza Maher '20
Peter Eckhardt ' 20

Advisor: Professor Ann Hubert