Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Jeff Frank

Jeff Frank

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Atwood 23
jfrank@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5863
LeAnn M Holland

LeAnn Holland

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of the Educational Leadership Programs
Atwood 25
lholland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5864
Peter Ladd

Peter Ladd

Associate Professor
Atwood Hall 35B
pladd@stlawu.edu | (315) 778-3671
Esther Oey

Esther R. Oey

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of the Teacher Education Program
Atwood 38
eoey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5638
Jessica Sierk

Jessica Sierk

Assistant Professor
Atwood 20
jsierk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5848

Staff

Erin A. Basford

Erin A. Basford

Administrative Associate & Graduate Admissions Specialist
Atwood Hall 35A
ebasford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5061

Adjunct Faculty

E. Boyd

Edward Boyd

Adjunct Instructor
Atwood 4
eboyd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5637

Evelyn Fiske

Adjunct Instructor
efiske@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Fran Grembowicz

Fran Grembowicz

Associate Athletic Director/SWA/Coordinator of Academic Programs
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 108
fgrembowicz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5780
Jason Hubbard

Jason Hubbard

Adjunct Instructor
jhubbard@stlawu.edu | (315) 323-4050

Mary Kelley

Adjunct Instructor
Kathleen H Murphy

Katie Halleron Murphy

Adjunct Instructor
84 Park St. Room 202
kmurphy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5578
S. Narrow-LaPoint

Sara Narrow-LaPoint

Adjunct Instructor
snarrow@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Elisa VanKirk

Elisa VanKirk

Head Softball Coach
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 218
evankirk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5038

Retired

Jim Shuman

Jim Shuman

Retired - Associate Professor of Education
Atwood Hall 21
art clark

Art Clark

Retired - Professor of Education
Atwood Hall 23

John Hall

Emeritus Faculty
jwhall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -