Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

E. Boyd

Edward Boyd

Visiting Instructor
Atwood Hall 21
eboyd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5637
Alison Del Rossi

Alison Del Rossi

R. Sheldon Johnson ’68 and Virginia H. Johnson Associate Professor of Economics, Education Department Chair and Director of Graduate Education
Hepburn 201 | Atwood 33
adelrossi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5872
Susan Dodd

Susan Dodd

Coordinator, School Counseling Program(s) & Planning Coordinator CACREP
Atwood Hall 38
sdodd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5862
Jeff Frank

Jeff Frank

Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs & Associate Professor
Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs in Education & Associate Professor
jfrank@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5863
LeAnn Holland

LeAnn Holland

Coordinator, Educational Leadership Programs & Assistant Professor
lholland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5864
Peter Ladd

Peter Ladd

Coordinator, Mental Health Counseling Program & Associate Professor
Atwood Hall 35B
pladd@stlawu.edu | (315) 778-3671
Esther Oey

Esther R. Oey

Coordinator, Teacher Education Program and General Studies & Assistant Professor
Atwood 4
eoey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5638
Jessica Sierk

Jessica Sierk

Assistant Professor of Education
Atwood 20
jsierk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5848

Staff

E. Basford

Erin Basford

Admin. Associate / Graduate Admissions / NYS Certification
Atwood Hall 35A
ebasford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5061 | | (315) 229-5061

Adjunct Faculty

K. Ames

Kristen Ames

Adjunct Instructor
kames@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Amo, S.

Shelly Amo

Adjunct Instructor

Faith Bish

Adjunct Instructor
Kyle Blanchfield

Kyle Blanchfield

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Atwood 35B
kblanchfield@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5869
FitzRandolph, A.

Annemarie FitzRandolph

Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall
afitzrandolph@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
S. Mesibov

Susan Mesibov

Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall 3
sherman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
Jason Hubbard

Jason Hubbard

Adjunct Instructor
jhubbard@stlawu.edu | (315) 323-4050

Mary Kelley

Adjunct Instructor
S. Narrow-LaPoint

Sara Narrow-LaPoint

Adjunct Instructor
snarrow@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -

Melissa Proietti

Adjunct Instructor
mproietti@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1837
T. Siddon

Toni Siddon

Adjunct Instructor
tsiddon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
J. Smith

Jayme Smith

Adjunct Instructor
76 Park Street
jsmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Tim Vernsey

Tim Vernsey

Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall
tvernsey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
Sharon Wiliams

Sharon Vegh Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Atwood 21
swilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5847

Student Assistant

Reading & Math Tutor Coordinator

Retired

Jim Shuman

Jim Shuman

Retired Associate Professor Education
Atwood Hall 21
art clark

Art Clark

Retired - Professor Education
Atwood Hall 23