Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Alison Del Rossi

Alison Del Rossi

R. Sheldon Johnson ’68 and Virginia H. Johnson Associate Professor of Economics, Education Department Chair and Director of Graduate Education
Hepburn 201 | Atwood 33
adelrossi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5872
Jeff Frank

Jeff Frank

Associate Professor & Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs in Education
Atwood 23
jfrank@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5863
LeAnn M Holland

LeAnn Holland

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of the Educational Leadership Programs
Atwood 25
lholland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5864
Peter Ladd

Peter Ladd

Associate Professor
Atwood Hall 35B
pladd@stlawu.edu | (315) 778-3671
Esther Oey

Esther R. Oey

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of the Teacher Education Program
Atwood 4
eoey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5638
Jessica Sierk

Jessica Sierk

Assistant Professor
Atwood 20
jsierk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5848

Staff

Erin Basford

Erin Basford

Administrative Associate & Graduate Admissions Specialist
Atwood Hall 35A
ebasford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5061

Adjunct Faculty

E. Boyd

Edward Boyd

Adjunct Instructor
Atwood 4
eboyd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5637

Kurt Bouman

Director
ODY 137A
kbouman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5720
Jason Hubbard

Jason Hubbard

Adjunct Instructor
jhubbard@stlawu.edu | (315) 323-4050

Mary Kelley

Adjunct Instructor
Kathleen H Murphy

Katie Halleron Murphy

Adjunct Instructor
84 Park St. Room 202
kmurphy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5578
S. Narrow-LaPoint

Sara Narrow-LaPoint

Adjunct Instructor
snarrow@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Prof. Melissa Proietti

Melissa Proietti

Adjunct Instructor
mproietti@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1837
Sharon Wiliams

Sharon Vegh Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Atwood 21
swilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5847

Retired

Jim Shuman

Jim Shuman

Retired Associate Professor Education
Atwood Hall 21
art clark

Art Clark

Retired - Professor Education
Atwood Hall 23