New Secretaries for Economics Department | St. Lawrence University Economics

New Secretaries for Economics Department

The Department of Economics will share two administrative secretaries with the Government Department. Ms. Patty Ashlaw will now serve both departments instead of just Government.  Also joining us is Ms. Rita Hewlett, who will be dividing her time between Hepburn and Piskor Halls.

The former secretary for the Department of Economics, Ms. Judy Van Kennen, is still with the university but now located in Vilas Hall where she is the new Chief Clerk in Office Services.