jenkins
Associate Professor and Chair, Economics
Hepburn Hall 215A
mjenkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5525
emre
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn Hall 101
ebalikci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5716
Cynthia Bansak
Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 214
cbansak@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5428
Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Brian Chezum
Associate Professor Economics and Coordinator, Business in the Liberal Arts Program
Hepburn Hall 203
chezum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5426
a
Assistant Professor of Economics
Hepburn 204
schoi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1874
Alison Del Rossi
R. Sheldon Johnson ’68 and Virginia H. Johnson Professorship in Economics
Hepburn 201
adelrossi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5449
Gill
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 010
agill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1865
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 17
alan lockard
Chair, Business in the Liberal Arts Program
Hepburn Hall 15
alockard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5057
Michael has left the building
Assistant Professor
Hepburn 108
mohara@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1887
Sahar Milani
Flora Irene Eggleston Faculty Chair and Assistant Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 205
smilani@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5207
Adjunct Instructor
Richardson Hall, 212
gsekelj@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7510
picture
Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Hepburn Hall 102
apalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5214

Retired

ashlaw
Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Off campus
brown
Associate Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
coakley
Economics Instructor and Vice President for Administrative Operations
Off campus
fitzrandolph
Associate Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
pfitzrandolph@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5425
Steve Horwitz
Dana Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
shorwitz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5731
staples
Accounting Lecturer, Coordinator of Pre-management, 4+1 MBA Programs
Off campus
Rita
Retired - Administrative Secretary Piskor & Hepburn
Class of '89, M'92, P'10
Piskor Hall 114 and Hepburn 102
rmccollum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5222
Jeff Young
Hepburn Professor of Economics
Off Campus
jyoung@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5427