Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

emre

Emre Balikci

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn Hall 101
ebalikci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5716
Cynthia Bansak

Cynthia Bansak

Charles A. Dana Professor of Economics and Co-Chair of Economics
Hepburn Hall 214
cbansak@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5428
Bob Blewett

Bob Blewett

Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Brian Chezum

Brian Chezum

A. Barton Hepburn, Associate Professor of Economics and Coordinator, Business in the Liberal Arts Program
Hepburn Hall 202
chezum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5426
a

Sun Ki Choi

Assistant Professor of Economics
Hepburn 204
schoi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1874
Alison Del Rossi

Alison Del Rossi

R. Sheldon Johnson ’68 and Virginia H. Johnson Associate Professor of Economics, Education Department Chair and Director of Graduate Education
Hepburn 201 | Atwood 33
adelrossi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5449

Ryan Hickey

Instructor
Hepburn 17
jhickey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5436
jenkins

Michael Jenkins

Associate Professor and Co-Chair, Economics
Hepburn Hall 215A
mjenkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5525
alan lockard

Alan Lockard

Coordinator of Accounting, Coordinator of 4+1 MBA Program
Hepburn Hall 15
alockard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5057
Sahar Milani

Sahar Milani

Flora Irene Eggleston Faculty Chair and Assistant Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 205
smilani@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5207
Michael has left the building

Michael O'Hara

Assistant Professor
Hepburn 108
mohara@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1887
picture

Ariane Palmer

Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Hepburn Hall 102
apalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5214

Gasper Sekelj

Adjunct Instructor
Richardson Hall, 212
gsekelj@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7510
Guanyi Yang

Guanyi Yang

Assistant Professor
Hepburn 203
gyang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5427
Jolly

Shuwei (Jolly) Zhang

Assistant Professor
Hepburn 10
szhang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1865

Retired

ashlaw

Patty Ashlaw

Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Off campus
brown

Wendell Brown

Associate Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
coakley

Tom Coakley

Economics Instructor and Vice President for Administrative Operations
Off campus
fitzrandolph

Peter FitzRandolph

Associate Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
Steve Horwitz

Steve Horwitz

Dana Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
shorwitz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5731
Brian Staples

Brian Staples

Accounting Instructor
Off campus
Rita

Rita McCollum

Retired - Administrative Secretary Piskor & Hepburn
Class of '89, M'92, P'10
Piskor Hall 114 and Hepburn 102
rmccollum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5222
Jeff Young

Jeff Young

Hepburn Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off Campus