Diversity Committee | St. Lawrence University Diversity and Inclusion

Diversity Committee

Diversity Committee, Fall 2020

In alphabetical order

Alvin Henry Assistant Professor of English
Ashlee Downing-Duke Director, Student Activitie & Leadership
Barlin Osman Student At-Large
Bob Durocher Director, Athletics Department
Christine Zimmerman Director, Institutional Research
Deborah Dudley University Communications Senior Writer and Editor
Elaine White Executive Assistant to the VP of Student Life
Hagi Bradley VP and Dean of Student Life
Jessica Sierk Assistanat Professor of Education
John Robert O'Connor Assistant Dean of Student Life
Karl Schonberg VP and Dean of Academic Affairs
Kenyeri Xelhua Thelmo, Diversity & Inclusion Chair
Kimberly Flint-Hamilton Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
Mark Denaci Associate Professor of Art History
Mary Jane Smith Associate Professor of History
Molly Thompson Thelmo President
Morolake Odetoyonbo Counselor
Nadirah Croft Student At-Large
Nicole Perrin Student At-Large
Rance Davis Associate Dean of Student Life
Sharon Rodriguez Residential Coordinator
Shaun Whitehead University Chaplain
Tsewang Lama Coordinator, International Student Services
Victoria Lederer Associate Director of Laurentian Engagement

DC Subcommittees

Bias Incident Reporting (BIRT) : Kimberly Flint-Hamilton, chair

Programming: Ashlee Downing and Sharon Rodriguez, co-chairs

Website: Tsewang Lama, chair