Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Staff

Marijo Haggett

Interim Director for Dining and Conference Services
mlhaggett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5982
Kathleen

Kathleen VanTwyver

Interim Unit Manager Dana Dining Hall
Dana Dining Hall
kvantwyver@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5606
Jason

Jason Shorette

Assistant Manager Dana
Dana Dining Center
jshorette@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5606

Wanda Malette

Principal Clerk Dining Services 01
Dana Dining Hall 200
wmalette@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5350
Photo of David Geleta

David Geleta

Unit Manager Northstar Cafe
Eben Holden Center 111
dgeleta@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5232

Jeff Kirkey

Assistant Manager Cafe
Northstar Cafe, Student Center
jkirkey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5383

Timothy Gilbert

Assistant Manager Northstar Cafe / Canaras Kitchen Manager
Northstar Cafe, Student Center
tgilbert@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5761

Joyce Sheridan

Principal Clerk
Eben Holden 111
jsheridan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5996
Connie Basham

Connie Basham

Confidential II
Vilas G2
cbasham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5985

Margaret Madore

Senior Secretary
111 Eben Holden
mmadore@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5995