News | St. Lawrence University


Three students were inducted into this honorary.
Working with a team of faculty from Computer Science, Statistics, and Biology, the Chemistry Depa
We set out to advance science and help all our students become better scientists.
Associate Professor of Chemistry Adam Hill worked on a team with faculty from from Statistics and
Four students have joined St.
On Saturday, April 27 the winners for Chemistry and Biochemistry were announced.
Tuesday, April 23 Abigail Enders (Chemistry) and Evan Ketcham (Biochemistry).
Eight students are new members of the Chymist Honor Society.