Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Diane Chase

Diane Chase

Administrative Assistant
Valentine Hall 118/Johnson Hall of Science 324
dchase@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5227 | | (315) 229-5856

Emily Dixon

Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 226
edixon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5671
Professor French

Larry French

Professor of Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 323
lfrench@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5854
Emeritus - Associate Professor of Chemistry

Ning Gao

Emeritus - Associate Professor of Chemistry
Professor Glazier

Samantha Glazier

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 317
sglazier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5855
Prof. Adam Hill

Adam Hill

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 321
ahill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5858
Nadia Marano

Nadia Marano

Associate Baker Professor and Co-Chair of Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 313
nmarano@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5245
Amanda Oldacre

Amanda Oldacre

Assistant Professor
Johnson Hall of Science 318
aoldacre@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1845
Jennifer Schmeisser

Jennifer Schmeisser

General Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator
Johnson Hall of Science 322
jschmeiss@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5548
Suna Stone-McMasters

Suna Stone-McMasters

Chemical Hygiene/Environmental Compliance Officer
Johnson Hall of Science 328
smcmasters@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5105

Stephanie Tartakoff

Adjunct Instructor
satartakoff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Matt Skeels

Matthew Skeels

Associate Professor
Johnson Hall of Science 320
mskeels@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5859
Samuel Tartakoff

Samuel Tartakoff

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 314
startakoff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5194
Pic

Stacy Vassar

Laboratory Coordinator - Organic Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 315
svassar@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5487