Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Martha Idalia Chew Sanchez

Martha Idalia Chew Sánchez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
11 Hillside Drive | Canton NY 13617. USA
mchew@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5659
Ilia

Ilia Casanova-Marengo

Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 333
icas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5498
Feinstein

Tamara Feinstein

Visiting Assistant Professor
Piskor Hall 204 | Office hours Fall '19 - Monday 4:30-5:30 pm; Tuesday 10-12 pm
tfeinstein@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5345
Evelyn Jennings

Dr. Evelyn Jennings

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Elizabeth Margaret Vilas Professor of History
Class of P'08
Vilas Hall 103
ejennings@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5388
Marina Llorente

Marina Llorente

Charles A. Dana Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures and Hanson Associate Dean of International and Intercultural Studies
Carnegie Hall 109
mllorente@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5766
Shelley McConnell

Shelley McConnell

Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 207 | Off Campus
smcconnell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5218
Antun

Antun Husinec

Professor of Geology
Brown Hall 150
ahusinec@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5248
Guanyi Yang

Guanyi Yang

Assistant Professor
Hepburn 203
gyang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5427
Fall 2015

Dr. Jennifer L Hansen

Professor of Philosophy
114A Piskor Hall
jhansen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5441
Dr. Penny Vlagopoulos

Dr. Penny Vlagopoulos

Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 203
pvlagopoulos@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5176
sookyoung lee

Dr. Sookyoung Lee

Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 105
slee@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5843

Retired

Margaret Bass

Margaret Bass

Associate Professor of English, Emerita
Richardson Hall 12
mbass@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5374
Close up of professor

Dr. Eve Stoddard

Charles A. Dana Professor of Global Studies, Emerita
82 Park Street, #200
estoddard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5992