Inspect SLU Connect #1 | St. Lawrence University Career Services

Inspect SLU Connect #1

Monday, September 2nd 2019

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Winston Room - Sullivan Student Center

Sullivan Student Center St. Lawrence University Canton, NY 13617

"Inspect" your options - come learn from SLU Connect Student Ambassadors who have attended these programs so you can decide which options are best for you!

SLU Connect programs are multiple-day career exploration, city-based events exposing students to a variety of industries and Laurentians across the country. Matriculated sophomore through senior students, selected through a competitive application process, attend career panel discussions and industry site visits. A networking event is a key component of each program that will afford students an additional opportunity to speak directly with Laurentians across multiple fields.

2019-20 SLU Connect Programs:

2019

SLU Connect—Burlington - Event Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (after classes)- Saturday, October 12, 2019 Application Deadline: Sunday, September 8, 2019 @11: 59 pm

SLU Connect—NYC -  Event Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (after classes)- Saturday, October 12, 2019 Application Deadline: Sunday, September 8, 2019 @11: 59 pm

2020

SLU Connect-Mountain States -  Event Date: Wednesday, January 1, - Sunday, January 5 SLU Connect- D.C. Event Date: Monday, January 6-Friday, January 10

SLU Connect-San Francisco - Event Date: Sunday, March 15-Thursday, March 19

SLU Connect-Boston - Event Date: Monday, May 11-Thursday, May 19 Questions:

Please contact Beth Larrabee @ blarrabee@stlawu.edu