Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Ann Pedersen

Ann Pedersen

Principal Clerk Career Services
Sullivan Student Center 202
apedersen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5906
Director of Career Services

Ron Albertson

Director of Career Services
Sullivan Student Center
ralbertson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5962
Anne Clements

Anne Clements

Assistant Director of Operations & Employer Development
Sullivan Student Center 209
aclements@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5900
Sarah Profile

Sarah Coburn

Associate Director Career Services
Sullivan Student Center
scoburn@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5906
Tiara Davis

Tiara Davis

Assistant Director
tdavis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5957
Michelle Gould

Michelle Gould

Associate Director Career Services
Class of M'10
Sullivan Student Center 210
mgould@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5419
Associate Director Career Services

Beth Larrabee

Associate Director Career Services
Sullivan Student Center 207
blarrabee@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5906
K Sampier 18

Kelly Sampier

Career Services Fellow
ksampier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5906