Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Staff

Scarlett Cameron

Confidential 2 Business Office
Vilas Hall 116
scameron@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5320

Mary Cosmo

Senior Controller
Vilas Hall 116 E
mcosmo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5564

Sebastian Notaro

Assistant Controller
snotaro@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5563

Carol Palmer

Principal Accounting Clerk
cjpalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5570

Janet Rowe

Chief Clerk
Vilas Hall 116
jrowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5575

Debora Moschell

Confidential II/ Payroll
dmoschell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5573