Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Staff

Sebastian Notaro

Controller
snotaro@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5563

Donna Martell

Finance Assistant Controller
dmartell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1889

Scarlett Cameron

Confidential 2 Business Office
Vilas Hall 116
scameron@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5320

Debora Moschell

Confidential II/ Payroll
dmoschell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5573

Janet Rowe

Chief Clerk
Vilas Hall 116
jrowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5575

Carol Palmer

Principal Accounting Clerk
cjpalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5570

Maria Sergi

Staff Accountant