Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Staff

Scarlett Cameron

Confidential 2 Business Office
Vilas Hall 116
scameron@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5320

Mary Cosmo

Senior Controller
Vilas Hall 116 E
mcosmo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5564

David Cote

Principal Clerk
djcote@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5570

Sebastian Notaro

Assistant Controller
snotaro@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5563

Connie Palmer

Confidential II, Payroll
cbpalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5573

Janet Rowe

Chief Clerk
Vilas Hall 116
jrowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5575