Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Dr. Linda Auker

Linda Auker

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Johnson 125
lauker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5198
Brad Baldwin

Brad Baldwin

Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 123
bbaldwin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5240
Erika Barthelmess

Erika Barthelmess

Professor of Biology
Office: Johnson Hall of Science 122; Lab: JHS 114/115
barthelmess@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5712
woman with leaves changing color in background

Shanda Beamer

Administrative Secretary
Johnson Hall of Science 128
sbeamer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5294

Claire Burkum

General Biology Assistant Course Coordinator
Johnson Hall of Science 234
cburkum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5492
Emlyn Crocker

Emlyn Crocker

Project Manager, Nature Up North
Class of '15
Bewkes 122
ecrocker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5704

Emily Dixon

Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 226
edixon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5671
Joseph Erlichman

Joe Erlichman

Professor Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 119
jerlichman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5639
Dr. Ana Estevez in her office

Ana Y. Estevez

Associate Professor of Biology & Psychology, Sarah Johnson '82 Professorship in the Sciences
Johnson Hall of Science 120
aestevez@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5809

Margaret Harloe

General Biology Course Manager
Johnson Hall of Science 233
mharloe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5314

Karin Heckman

Associate Professor Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 229
kheckman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5137
woman holding frog

Kristine Hoffmann

Visiting Assistant Professor
Valentine 217
khoffmann@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5131
Jane Kring

Jane Kring

Academic Support Specialist
Johnson Hall of Science 103
jkring@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5231

Liz MacDougall

Director of the Vivarium
Johnson Hall of Science 33
emacdougall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5118

Karl McKnight

Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 230
kmcknight@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5147
Lorraine Olendzenski

Lorraine Olendzenski

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 129
lolendzenski@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5816
Aswini Pai

Aswini Pai

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science, Room 227
apai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5810

Jill Pflugheber

Microscopy Specialist Radiation & Laser Safety Officer
Johnson Hall of Science 124
jpflugheber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5645

Kim Reardon

Academic Support Specialist Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 235
kreardon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5344
AM Schreiber

Alexander M Schreiber

Associate Professor of Biology, R. Sheldon and Virginia H. Johnson Chair in the Sciences
Johnson Hall of Science 121
aschreiber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5822
Mike Temkin

Mike Temkin

Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 228
mtemkin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5871

Jaclyn teRiele

Laboratory Manager Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 200
jteriele@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5299

Eileen Visser

General Biology Non-Majors Biology Specialist
Johnson Hall of Science 236
evisser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7539
Susan Willson

Susan Willson

Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 231
swillson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5846

Retired

Thomas Budd

Retired Department Chair/Professor
129 Bewkes Science Hall
tbudd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5640

Carol Budd

Retired Adjunct Instructor
David Hornung

David Hornung

Dana Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 108
dhornung@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5291
Russ Wells

Russ Wells

Professor Emeritus
rwells@stlawu.edu | (570) 374-2773