Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Emily Dixon

Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 226
edixon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5671

Larry French

Baker Professor of Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 323
lfrench@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5854
Professor Glazier

Samantha Glazier

Associate Professor Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 317
sglazier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5855
Nadia Marano

Nadia Marano

Department Chair and Associate Professor of Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 313
nmarano@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5245
Matt Skeels

Matthew Skeels

Associate Professor Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 320
mskeels@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5859
Mike Temkin

Mike Temkin

Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 228
mtemkin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5871