Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Chandreyi Basu

Chandreyi Basu

Associate Professor of Art and Art History and Chair, Art and Art History
EJ Noble University Center 209
cbasu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5181
Abraham

Shinu Anna Abraham

Associate Professor of Anthropology, Chair
Piskor Hall 212
sabraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5723
ab2

Dr. Arun Brahmbhatt

Assistant Professor of South Asian Religions
Richardson 13
abrahmbhatt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5152
csete

Anne Csete

Associate Professor History
Office Hours Spring '20 Tuesdays 2:30-3:30 pm; Wednesdays 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment
acsete@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5827
Dr. David Henderson

David Henderson

Chair, Music Department; Associate Professor, Music/Film/Asian Studies
Griffiths Arts Center 218
dhenderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5085
Grace Huang

Grace Huang

Associate Profesor Government
Hepburn Hall 212
ghuang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5439
Jayantha Jayman

Jayantha Jayman, Ph. D.

Chair and Associate Professor of Global Studies
84 Park Street, 203
jjayman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5660
Mark MacWilliams

Dr. Mark MacWilliams

Professor of Religious Studies
Richardson Hall 207
mmacwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5128
Erin McCarthy

Erin McCarthy

Professor, Philosophy / Asian Studies
Piskor Hall 111
emccarthy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5224
Aswini Pai

Aswini Pai

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science, Room 227
apai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5810
Fritz Schenker

Frederick (Fritz) Schenker

Assistant Professor of Music
Noble 207
fschenker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1886
Zhenjun Zhang

Zhenjun Zhang

Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 332
zzhang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5857