Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Chandreyi Basu

Chandreyi Basu

Associate Professor and co-chair, Art and Art History and Coordinator, Asian Studies Program
EJ Noble University Center 209
cbasu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5181
Abraham

Shinu Anna Abraham

Associate Professor of Anthropology, Chair
Piskor Hall 212
sabraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5723
Arun-bio pic

Dr. Arun Brahmbhatt

Assistant Professor of South Asian Religions
Richardson 13
abrahmbhatt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5152
csete

Anne Csete

Associate Professor History
Piskor Hall 217
acsete@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5827
Dr. David Henderson

David Henderson

Associate Professor, Music/Film/Asian Studies; Chair, Music Department
Griffiths Arts Center 218
dhenderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5085
Grace Huang

Grace Huang

Charles D., Sarah & John D. Munsil Associate Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 212
ghuang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5439
Jayantha Jayman

Jayantha Jayman, Ph. D.

Chair and Associate Professor of Global Studies
84 Park Street, 203
jjayman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5660
Mark MacWilliams

Dr. Mark MacWilliams

Professor of Religious Studies
Richardson Hall 207
mmacwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5128
Erin McCarthy

Erin McCarthy

Professor, Philosophy / Asian Studies; Chair, Philosophy Department
Piskor Hall 111
emccarthy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5224
Aswini Pai

Aswini Pai

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science, Room 227
apai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5810
Fritz Schenker

Frederick (Fritz) Schenker

Post Doc Teaching Fellow (Visiting)
Griffiths Art Center 26
fschenker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1886
Zhenjun Zhang

Zhenjun Zhang

Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 332
zzhang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5857