Hurray! Honorary Inductees 2014 | St. Lawrence University Art and Art History

Hurray! Honorary Inductees 2014

Congratulations to 2013-2014 inductees into the Honorary Society. A ceremony will take place at the opening reception of the SYE Exhibit on April, 25 at 5:30pm.

These are the inductees:


Carolyn Dellinger ’16 major


Amy Feiereisel  ’15 

Katelyn Kraunelis ‘ 15 

Samantha Moffitt ’15 


Erik Miller  ’14 major

Sophie Miller ’14 major

Katharine Mannix ’14 major

Madison Shoeberlein ’14 

Victoria Vossler ’14 major