Honorary Society Inductees at AAH | St. Lawrence University Art and Art History

Honorary Society Inductees at AAH

Congratulations to our new inductees 2015-2016!

 A ceremony will be held at the Student show and gallery reception, Friday, April 29, at 5:00 p.m.


Spring 2016
 Lily Barrows, Maddi Coyne, Kyle Disotelle, Giancarlo Filippi, Lauren Nolan, Kelsey Norrgard, Kara Pelosi, Sivan Saati

 Fall 2015
 Ellen Bischoff, Rebecca Clayman, Rachael Faust,  Emma Garfield, Sophie Hatch, Alimot Yusuff, Luidmila Zaleskaya