Honorary List Spring 2015 | St. Lawrence University Art and Art History

Honorary List Spring 2015

Congratulations to all on the 2014-2015 Honorary List!

There will be a ceremony for the honored at the Senior Art Show at the opening on April 24th.



Alanna Blackburn

Reid Brechner

Bridget Fleming

Kathryn Sawabini

Brooke McGowan

Samantha E. Ormsby

Olivia Rettstatt

Emily Shrope

Eve Wuthrich

Tianhe Zhong



Debbie Ali

Sarah Bent

Courtney Goodrich

Kelsey Hatch

Alexandra Kamakas

Bailey Phelps 

Ashley Richardson

Emma Warren

Samantha Weber

Heidi Weiss