Honorary Society Inductees 2017-2018 | St. Lawrence University Art and Art History

Honorary Society Inductees 2017-2018

Fifteen Art & Art History majors and minors qualified for admission to the Art & Art History Honorary Society in 2017-18. Admission to the Society is based on their excellent academic record both in the major/minor and in other courses at St. Lawrence. The Department will have a short induction ceremony on Friday, April 27 at 5:30 p.m. – the evening of the senior art show opening – in the Brush Art Gallery to honor these students for their dedication and interest in Art and Art History.

Many congratulations to the 2017-18 inductees:

Alyssa Barrett

Alexandra Brazo

Kayse Brunell

Isabelle Caliandro

Elsa Coughlin

Ryan Davis

Meghan Eagan 

Rebecca Gray

Dare Guild

Gibson Howell

Raven Larcom

Caroline Metzger

Andy Ostler

Maggie Wraight 

Annie Ziyao