Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Chandreyi Basu

Chandreyi Basu

Associate Professor and co-chair, Art and Art History and Coordinator, Asian Studies Program
EJ Noble University Center 209
cbasu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5181
Prof. Dane

Kasarian Dane

Associate Professor and co-chair, Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 103
kdane@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5189
Prof. Denaci

Mark Denaci

Associate Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 111
mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
Prof. Hauber

Amy Hauber

Associate Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 12
ahauber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1884
Assistant Professor Sarah Knobel, Photography & VIdeo, SLU

Sarah Knobel

Assistant Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center
sknobel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5172
Dorothy Limouze

Dorothy Limouze

Professor Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 122B
dlimouze@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5948
Prof. Schulenberg

Melissa Schulenberg

Associate Professor Art and Art History, L. M. and G. L. Flint Professorship in Fine Arts
EJ Noble University Center 114
mschulenberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5433
Kathy

Kathleen Stein

Adjunct Faculty
Griffiths Arts Center 122C
Rachael Jones

Rachael Jones

Visiting Assistant Professor of Ceramics and Drawing
Griffiths Arts Center 214
rjones@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5084

Staff

Karen Foster

Karen Foster

Administrative Secretary
EJ Noble University Center 105
kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Anna Barnard

Anna Barnard

Arts Programming Coordinator
EJ Noble University Center 106
abarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184
Allie Liu

Allie Liu

Chief Clerk
11 Hillside, Room 1
dliu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5095

Retired

Professor Udechukwu, SLU

Obiora Udechukwu

Retired Professor Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 214
oudechukwu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5084
Julia Pomainville

Julia Pomainville

Adjunct Faculty (Voice and piano)
Griffiths Arts Center
jpomainville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166