Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Chandreyi Basu
Associate Professor Art & Art History and Coordinator, Asian Studies Program
EJ Noble University Center 209
cbasu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5181
Prof. Dane
Associate Professor, Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 103
kdane@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5189
Associate Professor of Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 111
mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
Associate Professor of Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 12
ahauber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1884
Assistant Professor Sarah Knobel, Photography & VIdeo, SLU
Asst Prof Art & Art Hist
Griffiths Arts Center
sknobel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5172
Dorothy Limouze
Professor and Co-Chair, Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 122B
dlimouze@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5948
Prof. Schulenberg
Associate Professor and Co-Chair, Art and Art History
EJ Noble University Center 114
mschulenberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5433
Adjunct Faculty
Griffiths Arts Center 122C
Professor Udechukwu, SLU
Dana Professor of Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 214
oudechukwu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5084

Staff

Administrative Secretary
EJ Noble University Center 105
kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Julia Pomainville
Arts Programming Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty Music
Noble Center 106
jpomainville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184
Allie Liu
Digital Resources Curator
Griffiths Art Center 123A
dliu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5175