Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Abraham

Shinu Anna Abraham

Associate Professor of Anthropology, Chair
Piskor Hall 212
sabraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5723
Adam's picture

Adam Harr

Associate Professor of Anthropology
Piskor Hall 213
aharr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5763
Wendi Haugh

Wendi Haugh

Associate Professor, Anthropology and African Studies
Piskor Hall 203
whaugh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5246
Mindy Pitre

Mindy Pitre

Associate Professor of Anthropology, co-coordinator of Public Health Minor
Piskor Hall 215
mpitre@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5745
Samuel's photo

Samuel Dira

Visiting Assistant Professor
sdira@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7078

Retired

Celia Nyamweru

Retired Adjunct Faculty
84 Park Street 201

Richard Perry

Professor Emeritus
114 Piskor Hall
rperry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5106

John Barthelme

Associate Professor Emeritus
114 Piskor Hall
jbarthelme@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5106