Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Office of the Vice President

Tom Pynchon

Tom Pynchon

Vice President for University Advancement
Class of P'13
Vilas Hall 215
tpynchon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5583
Elaina Smith

Elaina Smith

Executive Assistant for University Advancement
Class of P'15
Vilas Hall 213
esmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5503

University Advancement

Amanda Birchenough

Amanda Birchenough

Associate Director of Annual Giving
40 E. Main Street, Office 4B
abirchenough@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1856
Amanda Brewer

Amanda Brewer

Associate Director of Laurentian Engagement
Class of '12, M'15
40 East Main 2B
abrewer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5526
Jonathan Brown

Jonathan Brown

Advancement Communications Writer
Vilas Hall, 226B
jbrown@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5054
Karen Carl

Karen Carl

Administrative Secretary, Laurentian Engagement
40 E Main
kcarl@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5904
Beth Colello

Beth Colello

Director of Donor Relations
Class of '95
Vilas Hall 214
ecolello@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5322
Alice David

Alice David

Administrative Secretary, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Vilas Hall 225
adavid@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5507
Beth Dixon

Beth Dixon

Associate Director of Annual Giving
Class of '10, M'18
40 East Main 3B
ecdixon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5077
Katie Dolan

Katie Dolan

Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Vilas Hall G7A
kdolan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5416
Bob Doser

Bob Doser

Senior Associate Director of Gifts, Records & Analytics
Vilas Hall 227
rdoser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5323
Tonki Downs

Tonki Downs

Associate Director of Parent Leadership Giving and Major Gifts
Class of '96, M'09
Vilas 219
tdowns@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5370
Cindy Furgison

Cindy Furgison

Administrative Secretary, Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 213
cfurgison@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5517
Romy Gardner

Romy Gardner

Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Class of '79, P'18, '21
rgardner@stlawu.edu | (978) 500-0429
Rich Gerber

Rich Gerber

Executive Director of Advancement Operations
Vilas Hall 218
rgerber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5052
Caitlin Goolden

Caitlin Goolden

Associate Director of Prospect Research
Class of '13
Vilas Hall G7C
cgoolden@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5549
Liz Haney

Liz Haney

Senior Officer for Corporate & Foundation Relations/Sponsored Research for Strategic Initiatives
Vilas Hall 228
ehaney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1885
Shield

Kari Hazelton

Administrative Secretary, Annual Giving and Laurentian Engagement
40 East Main
khazelton@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5504
Gervais Hearn

Gervais Hearn

Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Class of '80, P'08
ghearn@stlawu.edu | (203) 962-9676
Kim Hissong

Kim Hissong

Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Class of '94
Vilas Hall 211A
khissong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5837
Joe Keniston

Joe Keniston

Director of Laurentian Engagement
Class of '05, M'07
40 East Main 2A
jkeniston@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1858
Barb Knauf

Barb Knauf

Associate Director of Major and Planned Gifts for Special Initiatives
Vilas 221
bknauf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1847
Ashleigh Sheridan

Ashleigh Laramay

Chief Clerk, Constituent Records
Class of '14
Vilas Hall 226A
alaramay@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5736
Victoria Lederer

Victoria Lederer

Associate Director of Laurentian Engagement
Class of M'14
40 E. Main Street, Office 1A
vlederer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1895
Jillian McKernan-Walley

Jillian McKernan-Walley

Senior Associate Director for Connections, Laurentian Engagement
Class of '93, P'21
40 East Main 4A
jmckwall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5512
Dennis Morreale

Dennis Morreale

Associate Director for Young Alumni Giving
Class of '07
40 East Main 3A
dmorreale@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5321
Laurie Olmstead

Laurie Olmstead

Administrative Secretary, University Advancement
Vilas Hall G6
lolmstead@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5791
Molly Papin

Molly Papin

Special Events Coordinator
Class of '11
Vilas Hall 222
mpapin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1880
Teri Perretta

Teri Perretta

Administrative Secretary for Major Gifts
Vilas Hall 213
tperretta@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5508
Casey Peterson

Casey Peterson

Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Class of '03
cpeterson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1868
John Pezdek

John Pezdek

Director of Annual Giving
Class of '03, M'07
40 E. Main Street, Office 4C
jpezdek@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5902
Teresa Anthony

Teresa Pezdek

Director of Prospect Research and Prospect Management
Vilas Hall G7D
tpezdek@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5478
Brandy Sanderson

Brandy Sanderson

Administrative Secretary, University Advancement
Vilas Hall 211
bsanderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5582
Terri Selby

Terri Selby

Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
Vilas Hall 217
tselby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5542
Lissa Short

Lissa Short

Senior Associate for University Philanthropy
Class of '83, P'15
lshort@stlawu.edu | (203) 561-2806
Tracey Simser

Tracey Simser

Administrative Secretary, Parent Leadership Giving
Vilas Hall 213
tsimser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5518
Beth Slater

Beth Slater

Executive Director of NYC Internships and Development
Class of '03
bslater@stlawu.edu | (970) 618-7120
Carol Smith

Carol Smith

Senior Officer for Corporate & Foundation Relations/Sponsored Research For Operations and Stewardship
Vilas Hall 229
csmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5574
Kurt Terrell

Kurt Terrell

Director of Planned Gifts
Vilas Hall 230
kterrell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5026
Chad Tessier

Chad Tessier

Director of Parent Leadership Giving & Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Class of '93, M'04
Vilas Hall 220
ctessier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5519
Angela Villeneuve-Bronson

Angela Villeneuve-Bronson

Administrative Secretary for Planned Gifts
Vilas Hall 225
avilleneuve@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5505
Andy Whittier

Andy Whittier

Principal Gift Officer Director for Athletic Development
Class of '91
Vilas Hall 212
awhittier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5511
Shayla Witherell

Shayla Witherell

Associate Director of Donor Relations
Class of '11
Vilas Hall 221B
switherell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5730