Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Rosa WIlliams

Rosa Williams

Assistant Professor of History and African Studies; Coordinator of African Studies
Richardson Hall 309
rjwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5140
Erika Barthelmess

Erika Barthelmess

Piskor Professor of Biology
Office: Johnson Hall of Science 122; Lab: JHS 114/115
barthelmess@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5712

Bob Blewett

Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Eloise

Eloise Brezault

Assistant Professor of Francophone and African Studies
Carnegie 329
ebrezault@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5155
Matthew Carotenuto

Matthew Carotenuto

Professor, History
Piskor Hall 116 | Office hours Spring 2019 - Wednesday & Friday 11-12 noon
mcarotenuto@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5456
Samuel's photo

Samuel Dira

Visiting Assistant Professor
sdira@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7078

Abdul Alim Habib, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street #101
ahabib@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1888
Wendi Haugh

Wendi Haugh

Associate Professor, Anthropology and African Studies
Piskor Hall 203
whaugh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5246
Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Noble Center 207
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Rachel

Rachel Wangari Maina

Swahili Teaching Fellow
rmaina@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5888
Kristin McKie

Kristin McKie

Assistant Professor of Government & African Studies
Hepburn Hall 206
kmckie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5209
Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Visiting Instructor of English for Academic Purposes/ESOL
Carnegie 307
rcrowell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5129
Madeleine Wong

Madeleine Wong, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Director of London Program (2018-19)
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668