Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Erika Barthelmess

Erika Barthelmess

Piskor Professor of Biology
Office: Johnson Hall of Science 122 | Lab: JHS 114/115
barthelmess@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5712
Bob Blewett

Bob Blewett

Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Eloise

Eloise Brezault

Associate Professor of Francophone and African Studies, Coordinator of African Studies
Carnegie 329
ebrezault@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5155
Matthew Carotenuto

Matthew Carotenuto

Professor, History
Piskor Hall 116
mcarotenuto@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5456

Abdul Alim Habib, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street #101
ahabib@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1888
Wendi Haugh

Wendi Haugh

Associate Professor, Anthropology and African Studies
Piskor Hall 203
whaugh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5246
Rachel

Rachel Wangari Maina

Swahili Teaching Fellow
rmaina@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5888
Kristin McKie

Kristin McKie

Associate Professor of Government & African Studies and Chair of Government
Hepburn Hall 206
kmckie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5209
Abdelwahab Sinnar

Abdelwahab Sinnary

Academic Director
Carnegie Hall
asinnary@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5991
Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Robin Rhodes

Director of International Student Academic Support
Carnegie 307
rcrowell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5129
Michael Wairungu

Michael Wairungu

Assistant Director of Student Life and Academic Instruction for SLU Kenya
Rosa WIlliams

Rosa Williams

Assistant Professor of History and African Studies
Piskor Hall, 204
rjwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5140
Madeleine Wong

Madeleine Wong, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Interim Chair
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668