Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Rosa WIlliams

Rosa Williams

Assistant Professor of History and African Studies; Coordinator of African Studies
Richardson Hall 309 | Office Hours F'19 - Monday & Wednesday 9-10:30 pm and by appt.
rjwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5140
Matthew Carotenuto

Matthew Carotenuto

Professor, History
Piskor Hall 116 | Office hours Fall '19 - Tuesday & Thursdays 2:30-4:00 pm and by appointment
mcarotenuto@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5456
Erika Barthelmess

Erika Barthelmess

Piskor Professor of Biology
Office: Johnson Hall of Science 122 | Lab: JHS 114/115
barthelmess@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5712
Bob Blewett

Bob Blewett

Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Madeleine Wong

Madeleine Wong, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Director of London Program (2018-19)
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668
Eloise

Eloise Brezault

Associate Professor of Francophone and African Studies
Carnegie 329
ebrezault@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5155
Kristin McKie

Kristin McKie

Associate Professor of Government & African Studies and Chair of Government
Hepburn Hall 206
kmckie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5209
Wendi Haugh

Wendi Haugh

Associate Professor, Anthropology and African Studies
Piskor Hall 203
whaugh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5246
Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Noble Center 207
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Director of International Student Academic Support
Carnegie 307
rcrowell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5129
Rachel

Rachel Wangari Maina

Swahili Teaching Fellow
rmaina@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5888
dd

Dr. Dorcas Dennis

Visiting Assistant Professor of African and African Diaspora Religions
Richardson, Room 211
ddennis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1828

Abdul Alim Habib, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street #101
ahabib@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1888