Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Academic Advising Programs

Elun Gabriel portrait

Elun Gabriel

Associate Dean for Academic Advising Programs; Associate Professor, History
Madill 101 | Center for Student Achievement
egabriel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5149

Angela Stiles

Admin Sec Academic Advising, HEOP & Career Connections
Madill 102 | Center for Student Achievement
astiles@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5580

Academic Advising

Colleen Coakley

Colleen Coakley

Coordinator of Academic Development
Class of '02
Madill 103 | Center for Student Achievement
ccoakley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5604
picture of Matt

Matt McCluskey

Coordinator of Academic Engagement
Class of '99
Madill 107 | Center for Student Achievement
mmccluskey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5678
Tina Tao

Tina Tao

Coordinator of Academic Support
Madill 104 | Center for Student Achievement
ktao@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5134
Elun Gabriel portrait

Elun Gabriel

Associate Dean for Academic Advising Programs; Associate Professor, History
Madill 101 | Center for Student Achievement
egabriel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5149

Student Accessibility Services

Sharmela Garcia-Martin

Sharmela Garcia-Martin

Director, Student Accessibility Services
Class of M'04,M'06,M'13
Madill 116 | Center for Student Achievement
sgarciamartin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5533
Christine Dufore

Christine Dufore

Assistant Director, Student Accessibility Services
Madill 115 | Center for Student Achievement
cdufore@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1896
Loree Carney

Loree Carney

Exam Coordinator, Student Accessibility Services
Madill 117 | Center for Student Achievement
lcarney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5537

Higher Education Opportunity Program (HEOP)

HEOP Director

Bill Short

Director, HEOP
Madill 105 | Center for Student Achievement
wshort@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5580
Photo of Erin Colvin

Erin M. Colvin

Associate Director, HEOP
Class of M'11
Madill 106 | Center for Student Achievement
ecolvin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5636 | | (315) 229-5580

Angela Stiles

Admin Sec Academic Advising, HEOP & Career Connections
Madill 102 | Center for Student Achievement
astiles@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5580

CSTEP & McNair

Marsha Sawyer

Director, CSTEP and McNair Scholars Program
Madill Hall - Room 206
msawyer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5605
Jennifer Townsend

Jennifer Townsend

Assistant Director
Class of M'06
Madill Hall 207
jtownsend@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5943

Career Connections

Geoff Falen, Director of Career Connections

Geoffrey Falen

Director of Career Connections
108 Madill Hall
gfalen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5768