Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Leadership

Florence Hines

Florence Hines

Vice President & Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
fhines@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5286
Jeremy Freeman '96

Jeremy Freeman '96

Executive Director Admissions
CT (select schools), MA (select schools), NY (select schools).
jfreeman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5282
Musa Khalidi

Musa Khalidi

Executive Director International Admissions
All international students
mkhalidi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5646
Mark Phalen

Mark Phalen

Director of Admissions Information Systems
Payson Hall 308
mphalen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5997

Counselors and Interviewers

Laurel Brooks

Laurel Brooks

Associate Director
MA (select schools), NY (Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Warren), MI, OH, PA.
lebrooks@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5242
Aaron Bushey-Hansen '16

Aaron Bushey-Hansen '16

Assistant Director
AL, AZ, FL, GA, LA, MS, NM, NY (Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Nassau, Niagara, Orleans, Suffolk, Westchester, Wyoming).
abushey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1842
Princess Darnell

Princess Darnell

Assistant Director
CT (Hartford, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland, Windham), MA (Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin, Berkshire), NY (Bronx, Queens).
pdarnell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1844
Chris Felix '08

Chris Felix '08

Senior Assistant Director
DE, NJ, NY (Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Seneca, Schuyler, Steuben, Tompkins, Tioga, Wayne, Yates).
cfelix@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5648
Raychon Gillis

Raychon Gillis

Assistant Director
NY (Dutchess, Fulton, Herkimer, Kings, Montgomery, New York, Orange, Putnam, Richmond, Rockland, Saratoga, Sullivan, Ulster, Washington), TX.
rgillis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5584
Mary Kelley '07

Mary Kelley '07

Associate Director
AR, CA, HI, KY, NC, NV, NY (Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Greene, Rensselaer, Otsego, Schenectady, Schoharie), OK, OR, SC, TN, WV, UT, Domestic Transfers.
mkelley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5259
Lyndsay Malcomb '10

Lyndsay Malcomb '10

Senior Associate Director and Mid-Atlantic Regional Recruiter
AK, CT (Fairfield, Litchfield), DC, ID, MD, MT, ND, RI, SD, VA, WA, WY.
lmalcomb@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5647
Hannah Milan

Hannah Milan

Assistant Director
IA, IL, IN, KS, ME, MN, MO, NE, NH, WI.
hmilan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5643
Meghan O'Brien '15

Meghan O'Brien '15

Senior Assistant Director
CO, MA (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, Suffolk) VT.
mobrien@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5280
Amy Sipher

Amy Sipher

Assistant Director / Events Coordinator
NY (Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence)
asipher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5923
Anne Townsend

Anne Townsend

Interviewer
atownsend@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261

Operations and Support Staff

Alayna Gervais

Alayna Gervais

Senior Clerk
Payson Hall
agervais@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1821
Darlene Gonyeau

Darlene Gonyeau

Operations Specialist/Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dgonyeau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5274
Jennifer Olson '13

Jennifer Olson '13

Mailing Coordinator
Payson Hall
jolson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5258
Taylor Robertson

Taylor Robertson

Executive Secretary
Payson Hall 202
trobertson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5226
Wendy Stowe

Wendy Stowe

Data Processing/Data Organization
Payson Hall
wstowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5253