Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Leadership

Florence Hines

Florence Hines

Vice President & Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
fhines@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5286
Jeremy Freeman '96

Jeremy Freeman '96

Executive Director Admissions
CT (select schools), MI, NY (select schools).
jfreeman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5282
Musa Khalidi

Musa Khalidi

Executive Director International Admissions
All international students
mkhalidi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5646
Mark Phalen

Mark Phalen

Director of Admissions Information Systems
Payson Hall 206
mphalen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5997

Counselors and Interviewers

Laurel Brooks

Laurel Brooks

Associate Director
MA (select schools), NY (Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Warren, Washington), OH, PA.
lebrooks@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5242
Aaron Bushey-Hansen '16

Aaron Bushey-Hansen '16

Assistant Director
AL, AZ, FL, GA, LA, MS, NM, NY (Westchester, Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming).
abushey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1842
Chris Felix '08

Chris Felix '08

Assistant Director
DE, NJ, NY (Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Seneca, Schuyler, Steuben, Tompkins, Tioga, Wayne, Yates).
cfelix@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5648
Megan Fry

Megan Fry

Assistant Director
MN, NY (Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis and St. Lawrence).
mfry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5923
Raychon Gillis

Raychon Gillis

Assistant Director
NY (Bronx, Dutchess, Kings, Nassau, New York, Orange, Putnam, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Ulster), TX.
rgillis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5584
Mary Kelley '07

Mary Kelley '07

Associate Director
AR, CA, HI, KY, NC, NV, NV, OK, SC, TN, WV, UT, NY (Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Greene, Rensselaer, Otsego, Schenectady, Schoharie), Domestic Transfers.
mkelley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5259
Lyndsay Malcomb '10

Lyndsay Malcomb '10

Senior Associate Director and Mid-Atlantic Regional Recruiter
AK, CT, DC, ID, MD, MT, ND, OR, RI, SD, VA, WA, WY.
lmalcomb@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5647
Hannah Milan

Hannah Milan

Assistant Director
IA, IL, IN, KS, ME, MO, NE, NH, WI.
hmilan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5643
Riley Naclerio '18

Riley Naclerio

Interviewer
rjnacl14@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Meghan O'Brien '15

Meghan O'Brien '15

Senior Assistant Director
CO, MA, VT.
mobrien@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5280
Anne Townsend

Anne Townsend

Interviewer
atownsend@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261

Operations and Support Staff

Bev Gauthier P'04

Bev Gauthier P'04

Communications Coordinator
Payson Hall
bgauthier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Darlene Gonyeau

Darlene Gonyeau

Operations Specialist/Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dgonyeau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5277
Lacie Kmetz

Lacie Kmetz

Senior Clerk
Payson Hall
lekmetz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5284
Sheila Macharyas

Sheila Macharyas

Operations Specialist
Payson Hall
smacharyas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5241
Jennifer Olson '13

Jennifer Olson '13

Mailing Coordinator
Payson Hall
jolson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5258
Taylor Robertson

Taylor Robertson

Executive Secretary
Payson Hall 202
trobertson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5226
Wendy Stowe

Wendy Stowe

Data Processing/Data Organization
Payson Hall
wstowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5253