Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Cathy Shrady

Cathy Shrady

Director of Outdoor Studies/Adirondack Semester
Newell Field House L29C
cshrady@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5015
Sherrie LaRose (Kelly)

Sherrie LaRose

Senior Secretary Geology & Outdoor Studies
Brown Hall 149 | Newell Field House L29
skelly@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5851 | | (315) 229-5016
Will Madison

Will Madison

ADK Assistant Director
Newell Field House L29B
wmadison@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5027
Kimberly Covill

Kimberly Covill

Assistant Director of the ADK Semester
Newell Field House L29B
kcovill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5024

Eileen Visser

General Biology Non-Majors Biology Specialist
Johnson Hall of Science 236
evisser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7539
Dr. Glenn Harris

Glenn Harris

Professor and Culpepper Teaching Fellow
ESL
Mark Sturges

Dr. Mark Sturges

Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 103
msturges@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5158
Susan Willson

Susan Willson

Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 231
swillson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5846