Melissa Richards
Vice President for Communications
Vilas Hall 203
mrichards@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5845
Anna Barnard
Principal Clerk, University Communications
Vilas Hall 201
abarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5585
Joe Blum
Video Producer
Vilas Hall G15
jblum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1851
Mary-Kate Carr
Web Developer
Vilas Hall 201A
mkcarr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5553
Ryan P. Deuel
Director of Media Relations and Strategic Communications
Vilas Hall 202
rdeuel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5806
Deb Dudley
Senior Writer & Editor
ddudley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5560
University Photographer
Vilas Hall g14
tfreeman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5556
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
Vilas Hall 201
agordon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5958
Meg K.
Associate Director of Marketing
Class of '07, M'09
Vilas Hall 201
mkeniston@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5565
Sue LaVean
Specialist, Creative Services
Vilas Hall 205
slavean@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5593
Mark Mende
Director of Digital Communications
Vilas Hall 207
mmende@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5955