Madeleine Wong
Associate Professor and Chair Global Studies
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668
Portrait of Samuel Byrne
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial 104
sbyrne@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5136
GIS/Map Librarian
Madill Hall 314
ccady@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5824
Picture of Jodi Canfield
Assistant Athletic Director/Coordinator of SSES minor
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 102
jcanfield@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5874
Picture not available
Associate Professor and Chair of Psychology
Valentine Hall 113
ccrosby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5167
Dr. Ana Estevez in her office
Associate Professor of Biology & Psychology, Sarah Johnson '82 Professorship in the Sciences
Johnson Hall of Science 120
aestevez@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5809
Wendi Haugh
Associate Professor, Anthropology and African Studies; and Chair of Anthropology
Piskor Hall 203
whaugh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5246
Associate Professor Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 229
kheckman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5137
Jayantha Jayman
Associate Professor Global Studies
84 Park Street, 203
jjayman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5660
Mindy Pitre
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Piskor Hall 215
mpitre@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5745
Rohlfsen
Associate Professor
Piskor Hall 102
lrohlfsen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5395
Allie Rowland
Assistant Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
https://www.stlawu.edu/sites/default/files/profile-photo/Katharine%20Wolfe.jpg
Assistant Professor
Piskor 104
kwolfe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5443