Psi Chi Honorary Induction September 30, 2013

Fourteen psychology/behavioral neuroscience majors were inducted to Psi Chi, the national psychology honorary, on September 30, 2013. 

St. Lawrence's chapter of Psi Chi, the psychology honor society, inducted 14 new students as members, in a ceremony held September 30, 2013.  To be eligible for membership, students must have a psychology average of at least 3.4 (based on a minimum of four psychology courses completed at St. Lawrence) and be in the top 35 percent of their class.

These are the inductees:

Katharine Abramski

Rebecca Allen

Allison Baier

Sean Coleman

Courtney Goodridge

Madeline Huleatt

Amanda Kellogg

Erin Kuhn

McKenzie Meservey

Drew Parton

Anna Schwarz

Andrea Strauss

Jamie Tempesta

Richard Tompkins, III