Senior Staff

 

President William L. Fox '75 
Senior Staff of the University 

Lisa M. Cania
Vice President for Community and Employee Relations
Secretary of the University 
lcania@stlawu.edu

Laura Ellis
Vice President for University Advancement
lellis@stlawu.edu 

Tom Evelyn
Vice President for Communications
tevelyn@stlawu.edu 

Valerie D. Lehr
Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
vlehr@stlawu.edu

Joseph P. Manory
Vice President for Finance
Treasurer of the University 
jmanory@stlawu.edu

Jeffrey Rickey
Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
jrickey@stlawu.edu 

Daniel Seaman
Chief Facilities Officer
dseaman@stlawu.edu

Justin Sipher
Vice President for Libraries and Information Technology
jsipher@stlawu.edu 

Margaret Strait
Director of Athletics
mstrait@stlawu.edu

Joseph A. Tolliver
Vice President for Student Life
jtolliver@stlawu.edu