Phi Sigma Tau Induction and Elections

Congratulations to this Year's New Members of Phi Sigma Tau, the Philosophy Honorary Society!  Inducted on April 13, 2001 were Jacob Fredericks, Kathryn Green, Charles Spence, and Cooper Thompson.  

They join current members Magdalena Bay, Sarah Baver, Kimberly Bennett, Gregory Berlin, Nicole Carnevale, Joseph Chiarenzelli, Alyssa Halton, Jack Knych, Mandy Lafond, Benjamin St. Pierre, Ian Schofield, and Benjamin Watson.

Also on April 13, 2011, new officers were elected for the 2011-2012 academic year. Congratulations to these newly elected officers:

·         President:  Mandy Lafond

·         Vice-President:  Sarah Baver

·         Secretary:  Charles Spence