Phi Sigma Tau Induction

Phi Sigma Tau, the philosophy honor society, inducted new members on April 30, 2014.

Joining current members Maxwell Miller, Garrett Watson, and Kyle Jones are this year's new members:

  • Ying Chen
  • Emily E. Crawford
  • Nicholas S. DeSantis
  • Mariah Dignan
  • Noah B. Fitch
  • Abagael B. Giles
  • Kayla J. Hebert
  • Russell W. King
  • Brittany R. McDonald
  • Luke P. Matys
  • Qingyue Pan
  • Drew M. Parton
  • Nicholas E. Schessl
  • Yichi Zhang

Congratulations to this year's new members!