Image, Nicole Allen, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Griffiths, 215
nallen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1892
Kerri Canedy
Visiting Assistant Professor of Dance, Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 27A
kcanedy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1857
Administrative Secretary
EJ Noble University Center 105
kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Selina French
Costume Shop Supervisor
Griffiths Arts Center
sfrench@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5830
Maurer Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Communication Arts - Director of the Rhetoric and Communication Program
Griffiths Arts Center 216
kfuoss@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5829
Dan Gallagher
Technical Director/Production Manager
Griffiths 114
dgallagher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182
Randy Hill
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 220
rhill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5178
Erik Johnson
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Noble Center 207
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Erika Kissam
Adjunct Assistant Professor
office: Valentine 209-1 | mail: Physics Dept.
ekissam@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5112
Prof. Kittler
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Cully Long
Visiting Assistant Professor
Griffith 114
mlong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1872
Julia Pomainville
Arts Programming Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty Music
Noble Center 106
jpomainville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184
Jessica M. Prody
Faculty Coordinator of the Sustainability Program & Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Allie Rowland
Assistant Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
Angela Sweigart-Gallagher
Assistant Professor
Griffiths 112
asweigart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5724
Jennifer Thomas
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 221
jthomas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5728

Retired & Former Department Members

Rebecca Daniels
Birdsong Associate Professor in the Arts
John Larrance
Retired Production Manager/Lighting Designer/Technical Director
.
jlarrance@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182
Prof. Nouryeh
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
.
anouryeh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5143