International flags in the Sullivan Student Center

St. Lawrence University has been selected by NAFSA: Association of International Educators as a recipient of the 2018 Senator Paul Simon Award for Campus

Haruyoshi Udagawa ’74 and Melanie Smeallie Mbuyi ’77

St. Lawrence University will honor Haruyoshi Udagawa ’74, Melanie Smeallie Mbuyi ’77, and North Country Public Radio during Commencement, which will take

Howard Eissenstat, associate professor of history

Howard Eissenstat, associate professor of history, wrote an editorial on Turkey’s snap elections for The Washington Post's “The Monkey Cage.”