Contact Us    Find People    Homepage
page header
 future students linkscurrent students linksfaculty and staff linksalumni linksparents linksvisitors links

St. Lawrence News


Sigma Gamma Epsilon, the Earth science honor society at St. Lawrence, recently elected three new members.

John T. Murphy '11, Katie Hoskinson '11 and Kyle Marvinney '11 were all welcomed as new members at a recent ceremony. Pictured above is the entire group. They are, seated, Sean Regan '10. Standing, front row, from left, Assistant Professor of Geology Antun Husinec, Visiting Assistant Professor Colby Smith, Tom Wright '09, Johanna Palmer '09, Adria Bregani '09, Marvinney and Hoskinson. Back row, Murphy, David Mosher '10, Mike O’Connor '09, Rafferty Sweeney '09, Mike Trumbower '09 and Charlie Harman '09.

More: Geology Web site

Posted: February 26, 2009

St. Lawrence University · 23 Romoda Drive · Canton, NY · 13617 · Copyright ·315-229-5011