Pi Mu Epsilon Honorary accepts 11 new members, Spring 2014

The St. Lawrence chapter of Pi Mu Epsilon accepted 11 new members for Spring, 2014. Congratulations everyone.
Pi Mu Epsilon is the national mathematics honor society.
To apply for induction students must meet GPA requirements (both cumulative and mathematics GPA's) and must have taken a prerequisite number of mathematics courses. Additional information
The new members include:
Class of 2014 - Kayla Harrison - Kyle Jones - Son Vuong
Class of 2015 - Daniel Driscoll - Alaina Larkin - Abigail Ross - Liam Ryan
Class of 2016 - Sven Gustafson - Nanjiang Liu - Bayard Roberts - Yunsi Yang
Emily Crawford was accepted in the Fall 0f 2013.