29 Students inducted in the Pi Mu Epsilon Honor Society!

The St. Lawrence chapter of Pi Mu Epsilon inducted 29 new members for Fall, 2012

Pi Mu Epsilon is the national mathematics honor society. To apply for induction students must meet GPA requirements (both cumulative and mathematics GPA's) and must have taken a prerequisite number of mathematics courses.

This semester's inductees are:

Class of 2012

Sean Scott

Class of 2013

Jack E. Conboy
Derek R. Delzer
Dillon A. Gregory
Mark L. Perlman
Joanna S. Schenbri
Brian C. Thomas

Class of 2014

Kevin A. Angestadt
Katherine E. Buxton
Caroline R. Dormer
Zachary P. Felix
Zachary L. French
Mykael T. Goodsell
Reid W. Kapinos
Matthew C. Keller
Thomas W. Lehmann
Robert J. Montgomery
Dan P. Mulcahey
Aden M. Peterson
Steven G. Petramale
Travis D. Petzing
Lia N. Pizzicato
Kate R. Sneden
Payton L. Stahler
Kendra J. Sultzer
Michael T. Tateosian
Marissa S. Traver
Hannah T. Wilson

Class of 2015

Jennifer A. Street