Committee Membership

Debra Mousaw, PHR
Director of Human Resources for Employee Benefits
Vilas Hall G1
dmousaw@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5597
cindybio
Director Dining & Conference Services
Eben Holden Center 111
catkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5982
Picture of Jodi Canfield
Assistant Athletic Director/Coordinator of SSES minor
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 102
jcanfield@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5874
Neil Caniga
Head Men's Tennis Coach
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center
ncaniga@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5969
Tim Corbitt
Director of Health and Counseling Services
Counseling Services | Torrey Health & Counseling Center, 76 Park Street
tcorbitt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5032
Picture of Robin Durocher
Director Fitness Center
Newell Field House
rdurocher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5415
Carol Gable
Associate Vice President, Finance
Vilas Hall 116
cgable@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5563
Picture of Paul Haggett
Library Assistant V
Owen D Young Library 147
phaggett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5956
Dr. David Henderson
Associate Professor, Music/Film/Asian Studies; Chair, Music Department
Griffiths Arts Center 218
dhenderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5085
Marcella 3
Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 331
msalvi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5168
Jane Wiers
Cleaner
Facilities Operations 21
jwiers@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7355