Ally Contacts

Faculty and Staff Ally Contacts

Dr. Donna Alvah, Department of History
Department Chair, Associate Professor, Margaret Vilas Chair of US History
Piskor Hall 211
dalvah@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5867
Kathleen Buckley
Chaplain
Gunnison Chapel 101
kbuckley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5256
Picture of Jodi Canfield
Assistant Athletic Director/Coordinator of SSES minor
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 102
jcanfield@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5874
Vice President Community & Employee Relations
Vilas Hall 114
lcania@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5567
Anna Carpenter
Program Coordinator Outdoor Program
Newell Field House L29F
ancarp13@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5377
Anne Clements
Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Undergraduate & Calling All Saints
40 East Main 3C
aclements@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5877
Colleen Coakley
Coordinator of Academic Development
Class of '02
Whitman Annex 1
ccoakley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5604
Associate Director
Whitman Annex 7
ecolvin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5636 | | (315) 229-5580
Tim Corbitt
Director of Health and Counseling Services
Counseling Services | Torrey Health & Counseling Center, 76 Park Street
tcorbitt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5032
Access Service Librarian
Owen D Young Library 114
rcourtney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5479
Associate Dean Student Life
Sullivan Student Center
rdavis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5551
csete
Associate Professor History
Piskor Hall 217
acsete@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5827
Susan Dodd
Coordinator, School Counseling Program(s) & Visiting Assistant Professor
Atwood Hall 38
sdodd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5862
Ashlee Downing
Ac Dir Student Act & Leader, Volunteer Serve Community Part
Sullivan 326
adowning@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5135
Director of Employee Recruitment, Training & Affirmative Action
Vilas G8
mdoyle@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5587
Danielle Egan
Professor; on Professional Leave Fall 2017 - Spring 2019
82 Park Street
degan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5120
Flip
Senior Secretary Modern Languages
Carnegie 316
mfilippi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5154
Devin Farkas
Assistant Director Outdoor Program
Newell Field House
dfarkas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5018
Maurer Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Communication Arts - Director of the Rhetoric and Communication Program
Griffiths Arts Center 216
kfuoss@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5829
AVP
Assistant Vice President of Safety & Security and Emergency Management
76 Park Street
pgagnon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5609
Sharmela Garcia-Martin
Interim Director, Disability and Accessibility Services
Class of M'04,M'06,M'13
Whitman Annex 30
sgarciamartin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5533
Ann Marie
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Picture not available
Associate Professor of Psychology
Valentine Hall 112
lghiraldi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5111
Alessandro
Assistant Professor & Coordinator of European Studies
Carnegie 308
agiardino@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5999
Custodian
Sykes Residence
kgoolden@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7353
Custodian
Facilities Operations
lgrant@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5601
Randy Hill
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 220
rhill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5178
Director of Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 214
vingram@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5322
Associate Director, Student Activities & Leadership
Class of M'07, M'09
Sullivan Student Center 224
llavoie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5757
Victoria Lederer
Associate Director of Laurentian Engagement
Class of M'14
40 E. Main Street, Office 1A
vlederer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1895
Val Lehr
Interim Chair of Education
Richardson Hall 6
vlehr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5677
Charnele
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Sullivan Student Center 229
cluster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5251
St. Lawrence Gender and Sexuality Studies
Visiting Asst. Professor in Gender & Sexuality Studies, Program Chair
Class of '81
82 Park St., Room 203
jmacgregor@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5285
Dr. Christopher Marquart
Assistant Dean of Student Life and Director of Residence Life and Housing
Sullivan Student Center 231
cmarquart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5676
Erin McCarthy
Professor, Philosophy / Asian Studies; Chair, Philosophy Department
Piskor Hall 111
emccarthy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5224
Shelley McConnell
Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 207
smcconnell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5218
Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 230
kmcknight@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5147
Brenda L. Papineau
Director of Community Based Learning
11 Hillside Drive, Room 5
bpapineau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5255
ajm
Visiting Assistant Professor
Richardson 209
Ronnie Olesker
Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 208
rolesker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5968
Stacie
Senior Associate Director of Residence Life, Housing Operations
Sullivan Student Center 228
slapierre@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5252
Dr. Heidi Pitzer
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
Atwood Hall 35A
John Robert O'Connor
Director of Student Activities & Leadership & Student Center
225
joconnor@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5775
Jessica M. Prody
Faculty Coordinator of the Sustainability Program & Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Shannon Richardson
Associate Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
Class of '07
Vilas Hall G7B
srichardson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5557
Kira Royce
Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street, Rm 107
kroyce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5390
Alie Sarhanis
Assistant Director of CSTEP & McNair Scholars Programs
Whitman Annex 15
asarhanis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5943
Ginny Schwartz
Adjunct Faculty
not on campus Fall 2017 | Send mail to FYP office
gschwartz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5672
Director HEOP
Whitman Annex 9
wshort@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5580
Assist. Dir. Off-Campus Programs & International Student Services
Carnegie Hall
ksmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5945
Carol Smith
Senior Officer for Corporate & Foundation Relations/Sponsored Research For Operations and Stewardship
Vilas Hall 229
csmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5574
estoddard
Dana Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street 101
estoddard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5992
Tara Tent
Associate Director, Counseling Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ttent@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Rene Thatcher's Portrait
Director of Service & Outreach
Madill Hall 111
rene@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5737
Jennifer Thomas
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 221
jthomas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5728
Director of Music Ensembles
Griffiths Arts Center 24
btorres@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5171
Shaun Whitehead
Associate Chaplain
Gunnison Chapel Lower Level
swhitehead@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5062
Visiting Instructor Mah Rou Zhaf
Visiting Instructor for Gender & Sexuality Studies
82 Park Street 205
mzhaf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5576
Director Institutional Research
Vilas Hall 108