Dr. Donna Alvah, Department of History
Department Chair, Associate Professor, Margaret Vilas Chair of US History
Piskor Hall 211
dalvah@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5867
Lecturer in the First Year Program
Piskor Hall
lboyette@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5190
Matthew Carotenuto
Associate Professor, History and Coordinator of African Studies
Piskor Hall 116
mcarotenuto@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5456
csete
Associate Professor History
Piskor Hall 217
acsete@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5827
Judith DeGroat
Associate Professor, History; Director, Mellon Digital Humanities Grant
Piskor Hall 218
jdegroat@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5396
Elun Gabriel portrait
Associate Dean for Academic Advising Programs; Associate Professor, History
Whitman Annex 4
egabriel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5149
Eissenstat
Associate Professor
Piskor Hall 205
heissenstat@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5744
Feinstein
Visiting Assistant Professor
Piskor Hall 204
tfeinstein@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5345
President
Vilas Hall 110
wfox@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5892
Adjunct Instructor
82 Park, 200
chagerman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1888
Evelyn Jennings
Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Vilas Hall 103
ejennings@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5388
Rita
Administrative Secretary Piskor & Hepburn
Class of '89, M'92, P'10
Piskor Hall 114 and Hepburn 102
rmccollum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5222
Regosin
Professor History
Piskor Hall 115
eregosin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5213
schrems
Associate Professor, History; Coordinator, Native American Studies
Piskor Hall 112
mschrems@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5221
MJ
Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of African American Studies
Piskor Hall 201
msm1@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5649