Tim Corbitt
Director of Health and Counseling Services
Counseling Services | Torrey Health & Counseling Center, 76 Park Street
tcorbitt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5032
Erin Casey, Clinical Director, Student Health Services
Clinical Director of Health Services
Health Services | Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ecasey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5380
Barb Bacon
Administrative Coordinator
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
bbacon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Christa
Licensed Practical Nurse
Health Center
ctehonica@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5445
Emmy Stevenson
Nurse Practitioner
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
estevenson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Kira Royce
Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street, Rm 107
kroyce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5390
Tara Tent
Associate Director, Counseling Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ttent@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Kathryn Ort, Counselor
Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
kort@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Physician Assistant, Student Health Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
suwhite@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5382
Licensed Practical Nurse, Student Health Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ljhartigan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5382
Stacie Ashley Ash
Certified Medical Assistant, Student Health Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
sashley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5382